GCSA Competitive Commissioners

Bixby:
(Highlanders)
Randy Totty   cowboyfans@sbcglobal.net

Bixby:
(Sheffield)
Vic Hughes
Kent Ashbrener
(918)627-2900
(918)698-6330
Sheffield11@cox.net
u16soccercoach@aol.com

Broken Arrow:
(TSCHurricane)
Jim Tindell (918)688-9071 jimtindell@me.com

Mayes County:
(Select FC)
Ben Aubrey   benaaubrey@yahoo.com

Metro Tulsa:
(TSCHurricane)
Jim Tindell    

Muskogee:      

Owasso:
(NEOFC)
Competitive Commissioner   contactneofc@gmail.com

Ponca City:
(Guest)
Lewis Smethers (580)762-9058 LewisS@cableone.net

Sand Springs:
(Westside)
Roger Bush (918)629-4476 RogerWSA@aol.com

Sapulpa: Tom Orn   tom@sapulpasoccer.com

Tulsa United:
(Blitz)
Wilbert Maximore 695-0000 whm1031@yahoo.com

Union:
(Nationals)
Tina Robinson (918) 289-1372 tina-robinson@ouhsc.edu

Washington Co:
(United/Elite)
Kyle Reeder   Kyle.L.Reeder@conocophillips.com

Chairman: Doug Lynch   dlynch2@swbell.net

Office Registrar: Kathy Shannon 481-3322 gcsareg@tulsacoxmail.com