GCSA Club Presidents

Bristow: Uwe Roenner (918) 605-6858 lefosase@yahoo.com

Catoosa: Chris Buhler (918) 948-3131 K2Cref@gmail.com

Cleveland: Mitch Sizemore (918) 808-5205 mitch.sizemore@att.net

Commerce YSA: Erica Foster   commerceyouthsoccerassociation@yahoo.com

Drumright: William Brimmer (918) 935-9119 brimmerwilliam@yahoo.com

Grove: Candace Bronaugh   Candace.bronaugh@gmail.com

Mannford: Joseph Sears (918) 576-4410 gijoeym@yahoo.com

Metro Tulsa: Mark Cardano   MetroTulsaSoccer@att.net

Sand Springs: Jeremy E. Herrington 636-1998 Jeremy.Herrington@custobend.com

Sapulpa: David Schmidt   dschmidt918@att.net

South County: Jamie Willhite   willhite.jamie@outlook.com

Union: Kurt Davis (918) 665-9339 tulsad@gmail.com

Verdigris: John Moss   moss.jandmmoss@gmail.com