GCSA Club Registrars

Bixby: Brett Modglin   brettmodglin@yahoo.com

Bristow: Amanda Goodwin (918)629-0623 mandyjogoodwin@yahoo.com

Broken Arrow: Vacant    

Catoosa: Dawna Ward   frogbaby83@yahoo.com

Claremore: Crystal Henson   Registrar@ClaremoreSoccer.com

Cleveland: Mitch Sizemore (918)808-5205 mitch.sizemore@att.net

Collinsville: Anne Nelson (918)282-7302 cvillesoccer@gmail.com

Coweta: Misty McGee (918) 248-2045 cowetasoccer.registrar@gmail.com

Drumright: Cassandra Wilson   drumrightsoccerclub2014@yahoo.com

Ft Gibson: Tosha Brown 478-9895 patrick.brown@gapac.com

Glenpool: Vacant    

Goingsnake: Becky Smith 723-3975 sles93@sbcglobal.net

Grand Lakes: Cindy Walker   cnwalker0609@yahoo.com

Inola: Morgan Bates   bates6609@gmail.com

Mannford: Chuck Hart (918) 629-8151 chuck.hart@magellanlp.com

Mayes Co: Mike Sills 864-1611 mksills@att.net

Metro Tulsa: Open (918)298-0190  

Miami: Sam Wells 542-9868
540-6488 fax
samdixiewells@yahoo.com

Muskogee: Randall Jaquez   muskogeesoccerclub@yahoo.com

Oologah-Talala: Glenda Brooks (918)729-0795 otscregistrar@gmail.com

Owasso: Club Registrar   Owassosoccerclub@att.net

Porter: Lisa Beene (918) 577-7934 tnlbeene@windstream.net

Sand Springs: Lisa Wolfe   sandspringssoccer@gmail.com

Sapulpa: Gloria Brown (918) 352-5760 ouglo@yahoo.com

Skiatook: April Bible (918) 844-4880 Ext 101 skiatookscregistrar@gmail.com

Stilwell: Kelly Goldman (479) 549-2252 kelly_goldman@yahoo.com

Tahlequah SC: Melissa Foreman (918) 458-0431 registrar@tahlequahsoccer.com

Tulsa United: Page Keck 665-2870
665-2859 fax
soccer@tulsaunitedsoccerclub.com

Union: Jennifer Moreton (918) 665-9339 unionsoccerclub@tulsacoxmail.com

Verdigris: Kari Williams (918) 619-2760 Kari.partyof4.williams@gmail.com
  DeAnna Hastings (918) 231-5999 3hastings@gmail.com

Wagoner: Cherry Keeton (918)485-6147 cherrykeeton@Hotmail.com

Washington Co: Tiffany Pectol   wcscregistrar@gmail.com